Just for now:

I haven’t scanned the most recent tube drawings… sorry. For now though I thought I might as well try and interest you in some previous projects of mine:

“Staying with Strangers”

Two weeks travelling the country living in the homes of complete strangers in an attempt to put myself into unfamiliar social situations

with no oportunity of retreating to my own comfortable surroundings.

“Theatre”

A look at the differences between the mechanics and the outward presentation of a theatrical production.

“Unfamiliar”

My first reportage project documenting my attempts to ingratiate myself with the locals of an unfriendly local pub.

There, conclusive proof I have seen at least three places other than my house, my work and the inside of a tube train.

To see more of each project have a look on my website: www.tombuddle.com

More tube drawings later…

Tom

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

