I know it’s Christmas, You know it’s Christmas, Martin knows it’s Christmas…

Hello, sorry for another epic delay between posts but be fair it is Crinklemas which to me means:

Frantic shopping with no real ideas as to what I’m looking for,

Extra shows at work and therefor…

Tube journeys.

Here is a drawing and some of my terrible scrawling, which pushes the boundaries of voyeurism to their limits but made me laugh:

I’m getting fed up of drawing scarfs and hats now…

And I leave you with this, in case I’m not back before, to everyone:

Merry Christmas indeed,

thanks for coming.

Tom

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “I know it’s Christmas, You know it’s Christmas, Martin knows it’s Christmas…

  1. kseverny says:

    Santa can fix the boiler for you i’m sure. lol

  2. jon says:

    I liked how you used that marker in the second one. I’m taking a 20 hour plane ride to china soon, so I hope to draw some people as well!

Leave a Reply

