Do I know you?

It’s been a ridiculously long time since I last put anything up here, I’m sorry about that, and I’m very flattered that people are still visiting in spite of my neglectful ways! From now on I will be posting regularly again but not as frequently as last year as I’m starting some new work(which I’m sure will end up on here at some point as well). I will upload the best of the weeks waffle and doodles every Monday. Hope that’s okay. Sorry… you look nice today…?

Right, now we’re all friends again, here are some drawings from my first sketchbook of 2010:

And if you still haven’t forgiven me after all that here is a drawing of:

Thank you and see you next week.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Do I know you?

  1. dee says:

    yay! welcome back 🙂 happy new year

  2. Birds Sulked says:

    Nice Fish… You still have your originals of “Le Poisson Qui Rit”?

Leave a Reply

