A weak week… (see what I did there?)

So after my last post declared boldly and unashamedly that I was cutting down, limiting the blogging, restraining myself from over frequent posting… (does it sound like I’m being self sacrificing rather than lazy yet?) and because of that bold, brave decision… I have less drawing after a week than I normally would after a day or two!!

Okay so I have had some other work on the go as well but I am sorry to not have a bit more to say for myself after all this time. Got a few pieces coming up that I will also put on here when they’re finished but in the mean time, and until next Monday, here’s some strangers:

This man was talking to his friend and really caught my attention, it took me a while to realise it was because he was one of the only old Americans I had ever seen..?

A slightly odd one, just enjoyed the way the layers of glass gave multiple reflections.

And that’s it for now.

Thanks for coming!

Tom

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “A weak week… (see what I did there?)

  1. kseverny says:

    these are all good.
    i like your rough and angle orientated style

Leave a Reply

