Small Faces, Furry Woman and….a blue scarf.

Well two out of three of those will make this post pop up in a few google searches.

I guess I should show you the relevant illustration now though? Otherwise this might look like some cheap scrounging for blog hits regardless of any actual interest from the viewers… which it isn’t. Any Glamor Model Wrestling Champion could tell you that.

(small faces: neither would stay still for more than a few seconds then they both left at the next stop… selfish.)

(Furry Woman: who was spectacular and this drawing doesn’t do her justice.)

(a blue scarf: she looked very sad and tired but then I’m sure I did too, it was very early.)

Speaking of Google searches (which I wasn’t really but I am again now so…focus) my girlfriend has been saying for ages that I should make a list of some of the best Search Terms that have lead people to my blog somehow, so here they are!

old man draw

first tube drawing picture

draw picture showing colour

pilot illustration

man drawing on the tube

example of ingratiation

made from “human skin”

I’m honestly a little concerned that the person who did that last search knows I exist.

Bye.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

