Une Petite Poste? Le petite poste? Is it even Poste?

So I’m back! Paris was amazing, had a brilliant time and didn’t step in a single dog poo. Unlike Some people…

I could lie to you and say I didn’t get a chance to draw on Metro but honestly I think in total we took 9 separate journeys… However I blame them! their underground is fast and efficient. Their City hasn’t sprawled wildly so everything is close and convenient and I was having a good time and couldn’t be bothered. I’m the victim really.

Here’s what I did manage:

I really did have a great time, I let Nell do all the talking and concentrated of translating Menus so I could get the biggest steak possible! We also took a look of pictures so their may be a few more drawings from Paris popping up soon. Until then:

Bye.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

