How does this thing work?

I’m genuinely struggling to remember how this works…

As far as I can remember, and I’m sure someone will correct me if I’m wrong, it goes like this:

1.) Allude to the fact I haven’t posted in ages but offer no explanation.

2.) Show you some crap I have drawn for no reason.

3.) Plug something.

If your in London on the evening of the 16th of June (this Thursday) come down to London Graphic Centre and see some of my work.

For more information look here.

Nailed it.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “How does this thing work?

  1. Jane Claire says:

    sadly not in London on the 16th will it still be available to see when I get back at the end of the month?

  2. Sam Weaver says:

    Love the black and white stuff.

Leave a Reply

